With our own experience in the management of contracts and the treatment of the salaries of artists from our catalog, we offer a service of outsourcing of the administrative management for your shows.

This service concerns two activities :

The delegated production

Whether you’re an association, a corporate or even an individual, we offer you devharger of the production-related tasks of your event . We become your intermediary with your customer and we assure contracting and billing.

Wage processing

Since we signed the contract of assignment, we become executive producer and therefore the employers of artists and the stakeholders technicians. So we fulfil legal obligations : DUE, contracts, pay slips AEM, payment of cotisations and wages…

Fort de notre propre expérience dans la gestion des contrats et du traitement des salaires des artistes de notre catalogue, nous proposons un service de sous-traitance de la gestion administrative de vos spectacles.

Ce service concerne deux activités :

La production déléguée

Que vous soyez une Association, une Entreprise ou même un Particulier, nous vous proposons de vous décharger des tâches liées à la Production de votre concert ou spectacle. Nous devenons votre intermédiaire auprès de votre client et  assurons la contractualisation et la facturation.

Traitement des salaires

Dès lors que nous avons signé le contrat de cession nous devenons le producteur délégué et donc l’employeur des Artistes et Techniciens intervenants. Ainsi nous nous occupons de remplir les obligations légales : DUE, Contrats d’engagements, bulletins de paie, AEM, versements des cotisations et des salaires…).